Sun International Klipdrift Pro Am Results

Royal Swazi Country Club, 2 - 6 March 2014

Pro Results - CLICK HERE
Team Results - CLICK HERE
Individual Pro Winner
Rudy Whitfield with Klipdrift Ladies , Esnelda (left) and Jeanre

Team Winners (Left to Right)
Trent Warmbeck, Rudy Whitfield (Pro), Eddie Geffen, Terence Pretorius

pga website presented by

About the PGA of South Africa

The Professional Golfers Association of South Africa is a members' organization of over 500 qualified Club Professionals. The PGA was founded in 1925 and lists amongst its members over the years many of South Africa's greatest golfers and most dedicated servants of the game.

The PGA is committed to training and serving golf pros whose principal aim is to offer a highly professional service to golfers in all aspects of the game.

Supplied by
© Professional Golfers Association