SE CAPE EZ-GO Pro Am Results

FANCOURT: Outeniqua - Tuesday, 22 September 2015

Individual SCORES
Position Name Points
1 Adam McKinlay 36
2 Roger Wessels 35
3 Carlo Kok 34
4 Barry Broadbent 31
  AJ Steyn 31
  Courtney Wicks 31
7 Michael Fuzani 30
8 Alvin September 29
  Stephen Volker 29
10 Nic Grundtvig 27
  Peter Berman 27
12 Jarryd Frauenstein 26
  Jayde Tannous 26
  Cliff Barnard 26
  Andrew Jamieson 26
16 Vaughn Tucker 25
  Jeandre Griebenouw 25
18 Lehan Albertyn 24

pga website presented by

About the PGA of South Africa

The Professional Golfers Association of South Africa is a members' organization of over 500 qualified Club Professionals. The PGA was founded in 1925 and lists amongst its members over the years many of South Africa's greatest golfers and most dedicated servants of the game.

The PGA is committed to training and serving golf pros whose principal aim is to offer a highly professional service to golfers in all aspects of the game.

Supplied by
© Professional Golfers Association